Skip to content

Alumni Reunion

The University of Worcester and Alumni Association Annual Reunion

Saturday 12 July 2014

Over 100 University of Worcester graduates and their guests were back on campus last weekend for the 2014 Alumni Reunion.

Graduates from as far back as the 1950s mixed with some of the University’s most recent alumni at the annual event, which gives former students and their families the chance to socialise and take a look around the St John’s campus as it is today.

Attendees also took the opportunity to visit the University’s new buildings and facilities, many of which now make up an important part of the landscape of Worcester City.

After graduating, Worcester students automatically become members of the University’s worldwide network of alumni, and can keep in touch with former classmates and current developments within the University community.

Find out more about life in Worcester.

Alumni Reunion 2014

Click above image to view full size...

This year's attendees

Don Smith 1952
Alice Smith née Wootten 1953
Margaret Walters née Bowdler 1954
Shirley Davies née Winchurch 1955
Rosemary Chapman née Scattergood 1957
Mary Wheway née Hopkins 1957
Alan Bremner 1958
Cyril Bullock 1958
Frank Cartwright 1958
Ted Robinson 1958
Anne Savage née Pickering 1958
Sidney Metcalf-Pike 1960
Margaret Metcalf-Pike née Roberts 1961
Gordon Housley 1962
Brian Swift 1962
Pamela Allan née Hackett 1963
Diane Brice née Waite 1963
Susannah Challis née 1963
Rosemary Goddard née
Christine Harris née Coupland 1963
Mike Onions 1963
Mary Swift née Stewart 1963
Cynthia Middleton née Roberts 1965
Denise Archer 1966
Ted Corrin 1966
Patricia Goddard née Copestake 1966
Wendy Larmour née McCue 1966
Diana Nicholas née George 1966
Michael Peachey 1966
Andrea Povey née Reynolds 1966
Roderick Vigrass 1966
Peter Webster 1966 

Beth Brindle née Thomas 1967
Elaine Cox née Nelson 1967
Susan Hodgson née Ireland 1967
Anita Hughes née Percival 1967
Celia Chapman née King 1967
Ruth Willox née Worthington 1967
Judith Jones née Osborn 1967
Gordon Cooper 1967
Peter Elliott 1967
Helen Lesley Parkes née Henshall 1967
Roger Timbrell 1967
Dave Woodruff 1967
Andrew McDouall 1968
Annie Morphy née Woodd 1969
William Wallis 1969
David Morphy 1970
Sue Lindop née Baskeyfield 1971
Kevin Tovey 1972
Valmai Edwards née Pritchard 1973
Patricia Webster née Lee 1974
Phillip Webster 1974
Helen McFarlane 1976
Sue Wilson née Jaques 1977
Susan Worsley née Tattersall 1977
Gillian Draper née Gardner 1977
Jane Tucker 1977
Karen Thomas née Sims 1977
Jo Gowers 1977
Caroline Milton née Bungay 1978
Kathryn Goon née Real 1980
Margaret Christine Tyas née Clarke 1997
Nicola Brown née Farmer 1997
Danielle Mackenzie 2013
Alexandra Williams 2013